Raura

Hello awesome people who actually take time to read my blogs! SO let’s get down to business…. to defeat the huns. Sorry I just had to. Anyways this is my third official blog, and I thought  I should write about who Raura is and go more into depth.So in my last two post, I’ve mention Raura at-least one hundred times if not more. By now, I’m guessing most of you know that it’s Ross Lynch and Laura Marano. But do you know who they actually are? If not… don’t fret. I’ve got you covered.

Ross Shor Lynch is, at the moment, twenty years old. He was born on December 29, 1995 exactly one month after Laura Marano who was born on November 29, 1995. Lynch is currently lead vocals and backup guitarist in the band called R5. R5 consists of Lynch’s three out of four other siblings and one of his best friend. They are from oldest to youngest: Riker Anthony Lynch, Ellignton Ratliff, Rydel Mary Lynch, Rocky Mark Lynch, and finally Ross Shor Lynch.  Ross is the youngest band member, but the second youngest child in his family. The youngest child in the family is his younger brother/ DJ/ band manager, Ryland Michael Lynch. Ross’s middle name, Shor, came from one of his uncle because they have the same birthday. Ross’s favorite color is yellow, he is not a picky eater, he is a very intelligent and deep person, he can play the piano, guitar, drums, mandarin, and currently learning how to play the violins. Ross got the lead role as Austin Monica Moon in the series Austin and Ally. He is also an amazing dancer. He won the KCA for best tv show actor four years in a row. And he is currently dating Courtney Jane Eaton. There’s a whole lot more, but I’m not going to try to write every single detail I know about him.

I know. I know. I know more about him than I know about myself. Creepy! I know. You are probably waiting for an explanation of how I know these things. Truth is…. I honestly don’t even have an excuse or an explanation to give. Creepy! I know.

Anyways, now onto Laura Marano. She is the youngest child in her family. She is twenty years old, and her birth-date was November 29 of 1995. Her older sister’s name is Vanessa Marano. She plays the role of Bay on the TV show “Switched At Birth”. (Which by the way if you don’t know what that is… I recommend you go watch it). Vanessa is the same age as Riker Lynch (Rinessa! a.k.a. That is a whole other ship) Laura Marano started acting when she was five years old. She played many different roles, and was on are you smarter than a fifth grader when she was in the fifth grade. She is super dorky, and really sweet. She’s adorkable. Oh! Let’s not forget, her mother was also an actress, Ellen Marano. And her dad is a teacher, and supposedly he makes the best spaghetti in the world. I hope to one day affirm that fact. (Dreams!) She plays the piano since she was seven years old. And here’s the fun fact… she’s always went to an actual school. When she got the lead role of Ally in Austin and Ally, she still went to an actual private high school. I forgot the name, but I remember it starts with the word Charm. After Austin and Ally ended, Laura started to focus more on her singing career than acting. She also just released to singles, LaLa and Boombox which by the way are awesome.

I would start telling you why Ross and Laura are perfect for each other, but I need for it to be its own blog. There way too many reasons to state now. Plus I  have a huge English paper due tomorrow that I haven’t even started.

Until Next Time… L xox

P.S. Sorry if this blog seemed rushed through. Like I said I have a huge paper due tomorrow, and it is currently 10:40 pm; and I didn’t even start it yet. I’m a huge procrastinator, and I am also now a sophomore. Yay. Notice my exclamation mark.

Leave a Reply

